Board of Directors

    President
    Deborah Denham, RN, MSN, CPPS, CPHRM
    Director of Risk Services
    Riverside Medical Center
    350 North Wall Street
    Kankakee,  IL  60901
    e-mail: ddenham@rhc.net

    Vice President
    Sammi Renken
    Shareholder
    Johnson & Bell LTD
    33 W. Monroe St.
    Chicago,  IL  60603
    3129840261
    e-mail: sammirenken@me.com

    Past President
    Anne T Barrett, RN, MSN, CPHRM, FASHRM
    Director, Risk Management
    Rush Copley Medical Center
    2000 Ogden Avenue
    Aurora,  IL  60504
    630-978-4876
    e-mail: abarrett@rushcopley.com

    Treasurer
    Carolyn Bailey
    Administrative Director, Risk Management
    Blessing Health System
    11th & Broadway
    Quincy,  IL  62301
    e-mail: carolyn.bailey@blessinghospital.com

    Secretary
    Ann Barron, JD
    Partner
    Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, PC
    105 W Vandalia St, Mark Twain Plaza III
    Edwardsville,  IL  62025
    e-mail: abarron@heylroyster.com

    IHA Liaison
    Teresa Baumgartner, RN, MJ
    Risk Management Consultant
    Illinois Risk Management Services
    1151 E Warrenville Rd
    Naperville,  IL  60566
    e-mail: tbaumgartner@team-iha.org

    Board Member
    Pauline Jakubiec
    Risk Management Consultant
    The Horton Group
    10320 Orland Parkway
    Orland Park,  IL  60467
    e-mail: pauline.jakubiec@thehortongroup.com

    Board Member
    Debra M Lee, MS, RN
    Risk Manager
    UnityPoint Health Methodist/Proctor/Pekin
    221 NE Glen Oak Avenue
    Peoria,  IL  60636
    309-672-4680
    e-mail: dmlee4@gmail.com

    Board Member
    Teresa McConkey
    VP of Nursing/CNE
    Graham Hospital
    Box 291
    Fairview,  IL  61432
    309-678-3335
    309-649-5169
    e-mail: tmcconkey@grahamhospital.org

    Board Member
    Kelly Van Fleet
    Morris Hospital & Healthcare Centers
    e-mail: kvanfleet@morrishospital.org