Board of Directors

    President
    Anne T Barrett, RN, MSN, CPHRM, FASHRM
    Director, Risk Management
    Rush Copley Medical Center
    2000 Ogden Avenue
    Aurora,  IL  60504
    630-978-4876
    e-mail: abarrett@rushcopley.com

    Vice President
    Deborah Denham, RN, MSN, CPPS, CPHRM
    Director of Risk Services
    Riverside Medical Center
    350 North Wall Street
    Kankakee,  IL  60901
    e-mail: ddenham@rhc.net

    Past President
    Cheri Stuart, RN, JD
    e-mail: cheri.stuart1964@gmail.com

    Secretary
    Sammi Renken
    Shareholder
    Johnson & Bell LTD
    33 W. Monroe St.
    Chicago,  IL  60603
    e-mail: renkens@jbltd.com

    IHA Liaison
    Teresa Baumgartner, RN, MJ
    Risk Management Consultant
    Illinois Risk Management Services
    1151 E Warrenville Rd
    Naperville,  IL  60566
    e-mail: tbaumgartner@team-iha.org

    Board Member
    Ann Barron, JD
    Partner
    Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, PC
    105 W Vandalia St, Mark Twain Plaza III
    Edwardsville,  IL  62025
    e-mail: abarron@heylroyster.com

    Board Member
    Clarke Corcoran, BA, MA
    Director Risk Management/Corporate Compliance
    Franciscan Health Chicago Heights
    1423 Chicago Road
    Chicago Heights,  IL  60411
    e-mail: clarke.corcoran@franciscanalliance.org

    Board Member
    C. Murray Harris, JD, CPHRM, CPPS
    Director - Risk Management & Patient Safety
    MacNeal Hospital/Tenet Health
    3249 South Oak Park Avenue
    Berwyn,  IL  60402
    e-mail: murrayharris@gmail.com

    Board Member
    Debra Lee, MS, RN
    Risk Manager
    UnityPoint Health Methodist/Proctor/Pekin
    221 NE Glen Oak Avenue
    Peoria,  IL  61636
    e-mail: debra.lee@unitypoint.org