Board/Committees


ISHRM OFFICERS, BOARD & COMMITTEES FOR 2017 – 2019

ISHRM Executive Committee Officers:

Anne T. Barrett, RN, MSN, CPHRM, FASHRM – President
Rush Copley Medical Center
Director, Risk Management
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
630-978-4876
anne.barrett@rushcopley.com


Deborah Denham, RN, MSN, CPPS, CPHRM – Vice President
Director of Risk Management
Riverside HealthCare
350 N. Wall Street
Kankakee, IL 60901
815-935-7067
Fax: 815-936-6553
deborah-denham@riversidehealthcare.net


Cheri Stuart, RN, JD – Past President
cheri.stuart1964@gmail.com


Rebecca A. Crane, RN, MSN –Treasurer
Clinical Risk Manager
Blessing Health System
11th & Broadway
Quincy, IL  62301
217-223-8400 x 6845
Fax: 217-277-5537
bcrane@blessinghospital.com


Sammi Renken – Secretary
Shareholder
Johnson & Bell, Ltd
33 W. Monroe St., Suite 2700
Chicago, IL  60603
312-372-0770
Fax: 312-372-9818
renkens@jbltd.com


Teresa Baumgartner, RN, MJ – IHA Liaison
Senior Risk Management Consultant
Illinois Risk Management Services
1151 E Warrenville Rd, PO Box 3015
Naperville, IL 60566
630-276-5678
Fax: 630-717-4733
TBaumgartner@team-IHA.org


Board of Directors:

Ann Barron, JD
Partner
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, PC
105 W Vandalia St
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-4646
Fax: 618-656-7940
abarron@heylroyster.com


Murray Harris, JD, CPHRM, CPPS
Director-Risk Management & Patient Safety
MacNeal Hospital/Tenet Health
3249 S. Oak Park Ave
Berwyn, IL 60402
708-783-3197
Fax: 708-783-2514
murrayharris@gmail.com


Clarke Corcoran, BA, MA
Director Risk Management/Corp Compliance
Franciscan Health Chicago Heights
1423 Chicago Road
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
708-759-1000  Ext. 6460
Fax: 708-709-2261
Clarke.corcoran@franciscanalliance.org


Debra Lee, MS, RN
Risk Manager
UnityPoint Health Methodist | Proctor
221 NE Glen Oak Avenue
Peoria, IL 61636
309-672-4680
Fax: 309-636-4125
debra.lee@unitypoint.org


Nominating & Membership Committee

Sammi Renken – Chairperson
renkens@jbltd.com


Program Committee

Anne T. Barrett – Chairperson
anne.barrett@rushcopley.com


Bylaws and Policy and Procedure Committee

Cheri Stuart – Chairperson
cheri.stuart1964@gmail.com


Finance Committee

Becky Crane – Chairperson
bcrane@blessinghospital.com